Rural/Small Town Working Group Application Meeting

Join the soon-to-be official Rural and Small Town Working Group for a very important visioning meeting! The purpose of this call is to set the mission of the working group and finalize initial goals in order to submit the working group application to the NPC. Thursday, October 5th, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT.

WHEN
October 05, 2017 at 7pm - 8pm

Will you come?







New Member Call, July 22

July 22, 2018

July 22, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP

Talking About Socialism: Create Your Own Rap

July 25, 2018

Click here to RSVP

9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PST

This workshop is for those who have already had an introduction to democratic socialism, whether from DSA’s webinar or from other sources. Prepare for conversations about socialism that happen when you table or canvass. Join Steve Max, a founder of the legendary community organizing school, the Midwest Academy, to practice talking about socialism in plain language. Create your own short rap. Use your personal experience and story to explain democratic socialism. 

Click here to RSVP

New Member Call, August 12

August 12, 2018

August 12, 2018

7:30pm ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP