DSA Chapter Organizing Call

Are you interested in starting a DSA chapter in your area? Join us for a mentoring conference call. We will talk about DSA's organizing model, our leadership structure, and steps you can take to start organizing in your area. Friday, December 30th at 5PM ET; 4PM CT; 3PM MT; 2PM PT.

WHEN
December 30, 2016 at 5pm - 6:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation

Will you come?







New Member Call, August 26

August 26, 2018

August 26, 2018

9:00pm ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP