Intro to Socialist Feminism Call

Click here to RSVP

Join DSA member Carolyn Byerly to explore “socialist feminism.” How does it differ from other forms of feminism? How and when did it develop? What does it mean for our activism? Length: 1 hour, 15 minutes. 9 pm ET; 8 pm CT; 7 pm MT; 6 pm PT.

Click here to RSVP

WHEN
March 08, 2018 at 9pm - 10:15pm
WHERE
Intro to Socialist Feminism Call
CONTACT
Carolyn Byerly ·

New Member Call, August 26

August 26, 2018

August 26, 2018

9:00pm ET/8:00 CT/7:00 MT/6:00 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP