GOP/Trump Tax Proposals

Join Chicago DSA member Bill Barclay for The GOP/Trump tax Proposals: Class Warfare, Geopolitics and the Alt-Right.  Bill is a founding member of the Chicago Political Economy Group (cpegonline.org) and an organizer for a financial transaction tax. 9 pm ET; 8 pm CT; 7 pm MT; 6 pm PT.

WHEN
December 07, 2017 at 9pm - 10:30pm
WHERE
GOP/Trump Tax Proposals
CONTACT
Bill Barclay ·
102 RSVPS
Sorry, this event is sold out.

New Member Call, July 22

July 22, 2018

July 22, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP

Talking About Socialism: Create Your Own Rap

July 25, 2018

Click here to RSVP

9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PST

This workshop is for those who have already had an introduction to democratic socialism, whether from DSA’s webinar or from other sources. Prepare for conversations about socialism that happen when you table or canvass. Join Steve Max, a founder of the legendary community organizing school, the Midwest Academy, to practice talking about socialism in plain language. Create your own short rap. Use your personal experience and story to explain democratic socialism. 

Click here to RSVP

New Member Call, August 12

August 12, 2018

August 12, 2018

7:30pm ET/6:30 CT/5:30 MT/4:30 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

info@dsausa.org

Click to RSVP