What will reparations look like? A conversation with Bill Fletcher Jr

Monday, September 9th, 2019

7:45 PM EDT / 6:45 PM CDT / 5:45 PM MDT / 4:45 PM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

In this call, hosted by the AfroSocialist Caucus, we will discuss issues that are pressing for BIPOC folx on the left including a conversation on reparations and ways to create a movement that makes them a reality.
 
This call is open to members of the DSA AfroSocialists and Socialists of Color caucus and any member who identify as BIPOC.