Events


Vietnam War Film Screening: The Little Girl of Hanoi

Wednesday, March 29th, 2023

8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

Wednesday March 29, 2023 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 MT / 5:00 PT!

This "Vietnam War Veterans Day," see Vietnamese perspectives on the Vietnam War by joining the DSA International Committee and Luna Nguyen from the Luna Oi! show for a live film screening of "The Little Girl of Hanoi", a 1974 Vietnamese film on the 1972 US bombing campaign.

Discussion on the Vietnam War will follow afterwards.