Events


Q&A about DSA

Monday, May 11th, 2020

10:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM MDT / 7:00 PM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

Are you interested in joining DSA? Are you curious what being an active Democratic Socialist Organizer looks like? Jump on this call to meet DSA Leaders, explore what it means to be a DSA member, and ask questions about DSA and the movement we're building.