Preconvention Rules Call

Tuesday, March 12th, 2019

9:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM CDT / 7:30 PM MDT / 6:30 PM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

Hear an overview of the preconvention rules and timeline so that you know what’s coming up this spring and summer. Led by Natalie Midiri, of the NPC Convention Planning Committee and Rules Sub-Committee.

Click here to RSVP.