October 2019 NPC Meeting Livestream

Sat Oct 12, 2019 - Sun Oct 13, 2019

10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM MDT / 7:00 AM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

October 12-13 is the first meeting of the 2019-2021 National Political Committee.

The Saturday session will be livestreamed beginning at 10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT and ending at 6PM ET/5PM CT/4PM MT/3PM PT. The Sunday session livestream begins at 10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT and ends at 3PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT.

This call will be limited to DSA members as of 9/30/2019. To verify memberships are up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the livestream.