October 2018 NPC Live Stream

Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018

12:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 10:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

October 20-21 is the fifth meeting of the current National Political Committee, taking place in Los Angeles, CA. DSA members can watch a livestream of the meeting, which will be put online in real time.

The Saturday session will be livestreamed beginning at 9AM PT/10AM MT/11AM CT/12PM ET and ending at 6:30PM PT/7:30PM MT/8:30 PM CT/9:30PM ET. The Sunday session will be livestreamed beginning at 9AM PT/10AM MT/11AM CT/12PM ET and ending at 2PM PT/3PM MT/4PM CT/5PM ET.

This stream will be limited to DSA members. To check that every person interested in watching is up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the livestream.