NPC Meeting LiveStream

Fri Jan 26, 2018 - Sat Jul 7, 2018

2:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM CST / 12:00 PM MST / 11:00 AM PST

13911 Distribution Way, TX 75234

Event Information

January 26-28 is the second meeting of the new National Political Committee, taking place in Dallas, TX. In the interest of transparency, DSA members can watch a live-stream of the meeting, which will be put online in real time. The stream will begin this Friday January 26 at 1:00PM Eastern (noon Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific) and will continue through Sunday January 28 at 2:00PM Eastern (1:00PM Central, noon Mountain, 11:00AM Pacific), starting at 10:00AM Eastern (9:00AM Central, 8:00AM Mountain, 7:00AM Pacific) on Saturday and Sunday.

This stream will be limited to DSA members. Please RSVP here so we can verify your membership and send you the link.