Events


Nationwide Socialist Feminist Working Group Kickoff Meeting

Saturday, November 21st, 2020

3:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM MST / 12:00 PM PST

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

DSA's Nationwide Socialist Feminist Working Group will have its first meeting with its new Steering Committee on Saturday, November 21st at 3pm EST/12pm PST.

Cinzia Arruzza, coauthor of Feminism for the 99%: A Manifesto, will join us to discuss socialist feminist organizing under a Biden Administration with a conservative Supreme Court.