January 2019 NPC Live Stream

Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019

9:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM CST / 7:00 AM MST / 6:00 AM PST

Event Information

January 26-27 is the sixth meeting of the current National Political Committee, taking place in Philadelphia, PA. DSA members can watch a livestream of the meeting, which will be put online in real time.

The Saturday session will be livestreamed beginning at 6AM PT/7AM MT/8AM CT/9AM ET and ending at 3PM PT/4PM MT/5PM CT/6PM ET. The Sunday session will be livestreamed beginning at 6AM PT/7AM MT/8AM CT/9AM ET ET and ending at 1PM PT/2PM MT/3PM CT/4PM ET.

This stream will be limited to DSA members. To check that every person interested in watching is up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the livestream.