Events


Hands Off Niger! Opposing US & French Imperialism in West Africa

Saturday, September 9th, 2023

2:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 11:00 AM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

Join the International Committee for a political education webinar to understand recent developments across West Africa, including the levying of sanctions and the ongoing threat of military action against Niger.

Panelists:

Ndongo Samba Sylla, Rosa Luxemburg

Stiftung Gbenga Komolafe, Federation of Informal Workers Organization of Nigeria

Tunde Osazua, Black Alliance for Peace