February 2020 NPC Meeting Audio Livestream

Sat Feb 1, 2020 - Sun Feb 2, 2020

12:00 AM EST / 11:00 PM CST / 10:00 PM MST / 9:00 PM PST

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

February 1-2 is the second meeting of the 2019-2021 National Political Committee. DSA members can RSVP to a livestream of the meeting. For security reasons, this livestream will be audio only.

The Saturday session will begin at 10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT and end at 6PM ET/5PM CT/4PM MT/3PM PT. The Sunday session begins at 10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT and ends at 6PM ET/5PM CT/4PM MT/3PM PT.

This call will be limited to DSA members as of 1/16/2020. To verify memberships are up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the livestream.