Events


Campaign Kickoff - Choose Solidarity!

Sunday, March 24th, 2024

3:15 PM EDT / 2:15 PM CDT / 1:15 PM MDT / 12:15 PM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

The establishment tells us that we have to choose. Between immigration or safety. A strong economy or a green transition. Standing against genocide in Palestine or protecting Trans lives. Between two candidates, once every four years.

But as socialists, we know it’s all a false choice. That in the fight for our future, there’s only one real choice. To Choose Solidarity, and build the independent power it takes to make our own choices.

DSA is fighting for a ceasefire in Gaza and organizing Democratic primary voters to Vote Uncommitted, helping organize to rebuild the labor movement, fighting for Trans Rights and Bodily Autonomy, and asserting that Workers Deserve More in our 2024 Election Platform. But as AIPAC opens their war chest, we need a class war chest to match. Join us for updates on our political campaigns, and learn how you can step up to make sure DSA can be a member-funded mass organization with the collective resources to win socialism.

Right after the call, we'll be joining the National Labor Commission to host a Solidarity Income Based Dues phonebank, and pushing turnout to other fundraising events throughout the week. Recruit a friend and let's make this our largest Solidarity Dues phonebank yet, with 100 comrades hitting the phones!

Keep the momentum going by signing up to call comrades, update them on DSA's organizing and move them into action by signing up for more phonebanking opportunities here

Please RSVP with the email address you used to sign up as a member.