Building a Local Strategy for Medicare4All

Saturday, October 13th, 2018

12:30 PM EDT / 11:30 AM CDT / 10:30 AM MDT / 9:30 AM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

Get the skills to build strong local campaigns to advance the fight to win Medicare for All! This training is an introduction to campaign planning designed to help DSA chapters identify and lead local healthcare campaigns. Training by Beth Huang, Boston DSA.