April 2019 NPC Live Stream

Sat Apr 13, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019

9:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CDT / 7:00 AM MDT / 6:00 AM PDT

Call / Meeting Info

RSVP: RSVP Here

Event Information

April 13-14 is the seventh meeting of the current National Political Committee, taking place in New York, NY. DSA members can watch a livestream of the meeting, which will be put online in real time.

The Saturday session will be livestreamed beginning at 9AM ET/8AM CT/7AM MT/6AM PT and ends at 5PM ET/4PM CT/3PM MT/2PM PT. The Sunday session livestream begins at 9AM ET/8AM CT/7AM MT/6AM PT and ends at 2PM ET/1PM CT/ 12PM MT/11AM PT.

This stream will be limited to DSA members. To check that every person interested in watching is up-to-date with their dues, we ask that you RSVP for access to the livestream.