DSA Queer Socialists Working Group Call

Join DSA's Queer Socialists Working Group to discuss LOTS of important issues, including developing bylaws, restructuring the working group, and holding new leadership elections. Thursday, September 28th, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT/7 pm MT/6 pm PT.

WHEN
September 28, 2017 at 9pm - 10pm

Will you come?







New Member Call, May 27

May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

Click to RSVP

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

Sam M