DSA Chapter Organizing Call

Are you interested in starting a DSA chapter in your area? Join us for a mentoring conference call. We will talk about DSA's organizing model, our leadership structure, and steps you can take to start organizing in your area. Friday, December 1st at 8PM ET; 7PM CT; 6PM MT; 5PM PT.

WHEN
December 01, 2017 at 8pm - 9:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation

Will you come?







Intro to Socialist Feminism

December 12, 2017

Join DSA member Carolyn Byerly to explore “socialist feminism.” How does it differ from other forms of feminism? How and when did it develop? What does it mean for our activism? One hour, 15 minutes. 9 pm ET; 8 pm CT; 7 pm MT; 6 pm PT.