DSA Chapter Organizing Call

Are you interested in starting a DSA chapter in your area? Join us for a mentoring conference call. We will talk about DSA's organizing model, our leadership structure, and steps you can take to start organizing in your area. Friday, October 27th at 8PM ET; 7PM CT; 6PM MT; 5PM PT.

WHEN
October 27, 2017 at 8pm - 9:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation

Will you come?