DSA Chapter Organizing Call

Are you interested in starting a DSA chapter in your area? Join us for a mentoring conference call. We will talk about DSA's organizing model, our leadership structure, and steps you can take to start organizing in your area. Friday, September 15th at 8PM ET; 7PM CT; 6PM MT; 5PM PT.

WHEN
September 15, 2017 at 8pm - 9:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation

Will you come?







DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 20, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  2:30 pm ET; 1:30 pm CT; 12:30 pm MT; 11:30 am PT.  

Click here to RSVP!

DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 28, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  8 pm ET; 7 pm CT; 6 pm MT; 5 pm PT.  

Click here to RSVP!