DSA Chapter Organizing Call

Are you interested in starting a DSA chapter in your area? Join us for a mentoring conference call. We will talk about DSA's organizing model, our leadership structure, and steps you can take to start organizing in your area. Thursday, December 8th at 9PM ET; 8PM CT; 7PM MT; 6PM PT.

WHEN
December 08, 2016 at 9pm - 10:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation

Will you come?







Introduction to Socialist Feminism Call

December 13, 2016
· 63 rsvps

Join DSA activist Judith Gardiner to explore “socialist feminism.” How does it differ from other forms of feminism? How and when did it develop? What does it mean for our activism? 10-11pm ET, 9-10pm CT, 8-9pm MT, 7-8pm PT.