DSA New Member Orientation Call

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  Wednesday, November 30th at 8:30 PM ET; 7:30 PM CT; 6:30 PM MT; 5:30 PM PT.

WHEN
November 30, 2016 at 7:30pm - 9pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation
CONTACT
Bill Barclay · · 708-386-1371
1 RSVP

Will you come?