NEC Training on Research

Click here to RSVP

8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT

DSA NEC Training Committee member Asher Ross will discuss how to research candidates whom a local chapter are considering endorsing. He will address the kind of data you may need to collect and resources for obtaining information.

Click here to RSVP

WHEN
March 14, 2018 at 8:30pm - 10pm

New Member Call, May 27

May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

This event is at capacity. Please check back in June for the next New Member Call. 

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

Sam M
This event is at capacity.