National Electoral Committee: Using Data in Your Electoral Campaigns

Wednesday, April 25th, 8pm ET/ 7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT

RSVP

Data is everywhere these days, especially when it comes to elections. Learn how you can use data effectively in your campaigns. What kinds of data are out there, where can you get data, what are the pluses and pitfalls of election data.

WHEN
April 25, 2018 at 8pm - 9pm
CONTACT
Chris Riddiough

Left Political Strategy discussion with the Left Inside/Outside Project

May 23, 2018

The DSA National Electoral Committee has joined the Left Inside/Outside Project and will be participating in a call to discuss left political strategy. Here is the invitation for those interested in participating:

The Left Inside/Outside Project invites you to a cross-organizational discussion of left political strategy. This video conference will feature speakers from different organizations in the Left Inside/Outside Project providing their perspective on the key questions facing leftists that are trying to build electoral power alongside social movements, all while navigating the complicated terrain of Democratic party politics. We will also have small group discussions and describe opportunities for collaboration across organizational lines. 

Date/Time: May 23rd, at 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5p PST

Register at bit.ly/leftunity1

New Member Call, May 27

May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

This event is at capacity. Please check back in June for the next New Member Call. 

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

Sam M
This event is at capacity.