June DSA New Member Orientation

You joined DSA - great!  Now join us for this New Member Orientation call and learn about our politics and our activities.  And, most importantly, how you can get involved.

June 25, 2014 at 8pm - 9pm
New Member Orientation 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 5 pm PDT
Bill Barclay · · 708-386-1371

Will you come?

Talking About Socialism Webinar

March 25, 2018

This training is at 7:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT

Click here to RSVP

Join Steve Max, a founder of the legendary community organizing school, the Midwest Academy, to practice talking about socialism in plain language. Create your own short rap. Use your personal experience and story to explain democratic socialism. Prepare for those conversations about socialism that happen when you table or canvass. This workshop is for those who have already had an introduction to democratic socialism, whether from DSA's webinar or from other sources. Questions? Contact Theresa Alt <talt@igc.org> 607-280-7649.

Click here to RSVP