DSA New Member Orientation Call

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  9 PM ET; 8 PM CT; 7 PM MT; 6 PM PT. 1.5 hours.

WHEN
January 07, 2018 at 9pm - 10:30pm
WHERE
DSA New Member Orientation
CONTACT
Bill Barclay · · 802-276-0302
101 RSVPS
Sorry, this event is sold out.

DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 20, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  2:30 pm ET; 1:30 pm CT; 12:30 pm MT; 11:30 am PT.  

Click here to RSVP!

DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 28, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  8 pm ET; 7 pm CT; 6 pm MT; 5 pm PT.  

Click here to RSVP!