DSA How to Plug in New Members

Is your DSA chapter growing quickly and you're trying desperately to find ways to plug new members into your chapter's work? Never fear! On this conference call an experienced DSA organizer will go over the basics of new member outreach and developing a plan for plugging new members into your chapter's work. Most of the call will be devoted to troubleshooting specific issues you're facing, so please brainstorm some issues beforehand that you want to bring up on the call.  7 PM ET; 6 PM CT; 5 PM MT; 4 PM PT.

WHEN
January 04, 2017 at 7pm - 8:15pm
WHERE
How to Plug in New Members
CONTACT
Jared Abbott · · 703-919-6379
30 RSVPS
Sorry, this event is sold out.

New Member Call, May 27

May 27, 2018

May 27, 2018

9pm ET/8 CT/7 MT/6 PT

This event is at capacity. Please check back in June for the next New Member Call. 

You've joined DSA - Great! Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision. And, most importantly, how you can become involved.

Questions or Comments? Contact: 

Sam M
This event is at capacity.