February 18, 2015 at 8 pm EST (7 pm CST, 5 pm PST)

Feb 18, 2015 DSA New Member Orientation Call: 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5 PM PST

You've joined DSA - great.  Now register for this call and learn more about our politics and, more importantly, how you can become involved.

February 18, 2015 at 8pm - 9pm
DSA New Member Orientation Call
Bill Barclay · · 708-386-1371

Will you come?

Talking About Socialism Webinar

March 25, 2018

This training is at 7:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm PT

Click here to RSVP

Join Steve Max, a founder of the legendary community organizing school, the Midwest Academy, to practice talking about socialism in plain language. Create your own short rap. Use your personal experience and story to explain democratic socialism. Prepare for those conversations about socialism that happen when you table or canvass. This workshop is for those who have already had an introduction to democratic socialism, whether from DSA's webinar or from other sources. Questions? Contact Theresa Alt <talt@igc.org> 607-280-7649.

Click here to RSVP