Contact Us

DSA or DSA Fund
75 Maiden Lane, Suite 702
New York, NY 10038
212-727-8610
212-608-6955 (fax)
info(a)dsausa.org

For membership questions or to update your mailing address, please contact:
eblanc(a)dsausa.org.
 
Online:
 
Leadership:
 
Staff:
The DSA and DSA Fund national office has six staff members, three part time. The staff does not set DSA's political and organizational goals. Rather, staff helps to fulfill the goals set by DSA's elected volunteer leadership. The Deputy Director is based in Washington, D.C.
 
Maria Svart, National Director   |   msvart(a)dsausa.org
David Duhalde, Deputy Director  |   dduhalde(a)dsausa.org
Fatou Camara, Financial Coordinator   |   fcamara(a)dsausa.org
Elena Blanc, Membership & Office Coordinator   |   eblanc(a)dsausa.org
Claudia Cahill, Member Engagement & Grassroots Fundraising   |   ccahill(a)dsausa.org
Eileen Casterline, Administrative Coordinator   |  ecasterline(a)dsausa.org
  

If any publisher or owner of a copyrighted product believes someone has posted material on this website that violates  your copyright, please contact us and we will usually remove the article, except under the guidelines of fair use in Section 7 of the U.S. copyright law.

Introduction to Socialist Feminism Call

December 13, 2016
· 63 rsvps

Join DSA activist Judith Gardiner to explore “socialist feminism.” How does it differ from other forms of feminism? How and when did it develop? What does it mean for our activism? 10-11pm ET, 9-10pm CT, 8-9pm MT, 7-8pm PT.